Menu:

 

Fat Princess is a RTS/CTF game for PS3 Network, but instead of controlling a whole army you control one player on your team, you can customize him/her and then play online. It looks really fun, well, I can't explain it, but here's a video you should watch.

Click here to play video.

About half way through watching this video I noticed the gameplay and graphics are extremely similar to Team Buddies on the Playstation which was and still is one of my all time favourite games. Fat Princess seems very almost identical to Team Buddies with a few tweaks like how to you gather resources plus it has up to 16 people on a team and it's CTF and it has Team Deathmatch modes.
It's practically Team Buddies 2, I really want to play this, I would buy a PS3 just for this game.




Leave a Reply.