Menu:

 

I got a letter from Google in the mail today, I was kind of excited as excited as I thought it might be my cheque from AdSense, or a letter saying my account has been disable. 
In fact, it was neither, it was a letter advertising Google AdWords. Basically when you search something on google a list of ads come up on the right hand side, I always notice them but I never look at them. Basically, if you sign up with Google AdWords, you can have your site up in those ads, every time someone clicks the ad you have to pay a small fee.
I don't really have any need for this but the letter came with a free advertising worth £50 which I guess I should use.


So if you need more advertising for your site I guess this could help, you can set how much you pay and stuff like that. I'll just stick with Adsense for the time being.




Leave a Reply.