Menu:

 
Over 2 years ago I made a flash animation based 'company' called Flash under destruction, (FuD) well, it wasn't all me, I had help from some other people to make it. But, I never assumed that by making this 'company' that 3 people in Texas would make a FuD cake!
Picture
Picture
And here's them eating the delicious cake.
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Yeah, so it's quite cool to know I've affected those people enough for them to want to make a cake about this website.
If you want to see the games/animations made by FuD go to the website at http://fud.weebly.com/
and if you like them I'd love for you to join the forum as we kind of need a few new members: http://fudstudios.com/site/
3/7/2011 11:18:08 am

Thank you for taking this opportunity to talk about this, I feel strongly about it and I benefit from learning about this topic. If achievable, as you gain data, please update this weblog with new details. I have discovered it very valuable! I admiring time and effort you put within your weblog, due to the fact it's obviously one particular terrific place where I can locate great deal of helpful info. Bookmarked and I will share it. Thank you a great deal!

Reply
3/8/2011 09:42:06 am

I would like to thank you for the efforts you've made in writing this put up. I am hoping the exact same very best function from you inside the future too. Actually your creative writing abilities has inspired me to begin my own BlogEngine weblog now. Truly the blogging is spreading its wings rapidly. Your write up is really a fine example of it.

Reply



Leave a Reply.