Menu:

 

I just went on Youtube and noticed a few changes. the title of all the videos has the name of the author next to it plus some other details underneath it like what year it was made. I also noticed some buttons above the videos, a 'dim the lights' button, a 'change size' button and a 'open in new window' button.


Now does that sound familiar?
Yeah, Newgrounds have the exact same buttons, in fact, I blogged about it last month. So obviously Newgrounds must of had them first, but I can't imagine Youtube, such a high profile site to copy off Newgrounds, but the buttons are the exact same so it can't really be a coincidence.


I don't see why Youtube even has the lights button, it makes the whole site look weird. Newgrounds always dimmed the lights before this new widescreen add on so I can see why they have the button.


Of course the person who made these may just work for Newgrounds and Youtube. Although it was PhyscoGoldfish who made it from Newgrounds. This is confusing :S

6/21/2009 06:37:27 am

THOSE FOOLS

Reply



Leave a Reply.